Hit enter after type your search item
Loopcloud Sounds
EDM Global Producers

EDM Global Producers, Djs & Artists

Loopmasters Premium Sounds
Home / News / Kanye West shares partial tracklist for ‘Donda’

Kanye West shares partial tracklist for ‘Donda’


Kanye West has shared a partial tracklist of his long-awaited forthcoming album, ‘Donda’, anticipated to be launched tomorrow.

Based mostly on an Instagram submit from the rapper, ‘Donda’ will comprise at the least 15 tracks, together with ‘No Youngster Left Behind’, which was previewed in a Beats commercial earlier this week.

The tracklist has notable variations from the one Ye shared round this time final 12 months. Songs like ‘Off The Grid’, ‘Maintain My Spirit Alive’, ‘Lord I Want You’ and the title monitor appear to stay, however others akin to ‘Pure Souls’ and ‘We Made It’ are new additions.

‘Donda’ lands on Friday (July 23) by way of G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam Recordings, in response to a press launch. Apple Music can even live-stream the album’s listening occasion, held in Atlanta, from 1am Friday BST (8pm ET on Thursday July 22).

The forthcoming album began gaining buzz once more when Ye hosted a shock listening get together in Las Vegas earlier this month. Web character Justin LaBoy, who attended the get together, wrote on Twitter: “The manufacturing is gentle years forward of it’s [sic] time, and the bars sound like he’s broke & hungry making an attempt to get signed once more. Any artist who plan on dropping quickly ought to simply push it again.”

Source link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :