Hit enter after type your search item
Loopcloud Sounds
EDM Global Producers

EDM Global Producers, Djs & Artists

Loopmasters Premium Sounds
Home / News / Subtronics’ Cyclops Recordings Announces Debut Compilation Album

Subtronics’ Cyclops Recordings Announces Debut Compilation Album


Cyclops Recordings will release their heavyweight Boot Camp LP from Subtronics and fellow label acts on December 11. Within the past years, Cyclops Recordings has been providing the music world with some of the most unique dubstep/bass/trap music gems out there. Spearheaded by the music force that is Jesse Kardon aka Subtronics, the tastemaker imprint has released music by the likes of LEVEL
UP, Leotrix, Al Ross, Control Freak, EAZYBAKED, MOLOKAI and many more while cementing its name as a leading force within bass music.

After an onslaught of explosive singles across the last 12 months, fans of both Jesse and the label will be treated to the highly-anticipated Boot Camp LP. The new compilation album fully captures the sense of community across the close-knit Cyclops Recordings universe.

Additional track features include familiar faces Akeos, Syzy, alongside the likes of phonon, MAD DUBZ, Smith., G-Space, Cavemen, Kill Feed, Calcium, Nosphere, Vanfleet, Jiqui, Saka and Subtronics himself.

Riding off a wave of impressive releases including joint heaters like “Bumpy Teeth” with Zeds Dead, Headband” with Ganja White Night, and “SNAILCLOPS” with Snails, as well as three solo projects, ‘Scream Saver’’ “Wooked on Tronics” and “Cyclops Army,” the Cyclops  commander that is Subtronics shows no signs of slowing down.

Discussing the release of the ‘Boot Camp’ LP, the label says: ‘’Cyclops Recordings is the next step after Cyclops Army (my dedicated online fan group of 40k+ members). The label will be a platform for the most cutting edge sounds we find across the globe and beyond.  We intend to promote unconditional kindness to those around us, a principle that also functions as the cornerstone of Cyclops Army, while shining a spotlight on artists that work every day to push the creative boundaries of what we all thought possible.”

Cyclops Recordings Boot Camp arrives at the end of the year after Subtronics announced his Park and Rave Series alongside Calcium, Al Ross, LEVEL UP, Chee, G-Space and Abelation with two shows sold out, their massive headlining show is set to take place on December 11, 12 and 13 at NOS Events Centre. ‘Boot Camp’ LP is out on December 11 through Cyclops Recordings.

Boot Camp Tracklist:
Subtronics – Tractor Beam
Akeos – Makura
Syzy – Poison Muffins
AI Ross – Malfunktion
phonon x MAD Dubz – Wheel Up
Leotrix – Dissatisfied
Chee x Subtronics – Point Breeze
EAZYBAKED x MOLOKAI x Saka – Killjoy
Abelation – Killin’ Em
Smith. – Swing
G-Space x Caveman – On The Block
BLVNKSPVCE – Component 17
Kill Feed – Foolish
Control Freak x Vanfleet – Water Weight
Calcium – Deathwish
Jiqui – OTM
Nosphere – Gaussian Traveler
LEVEL UP – Satan Works Alone
Subtronics – Scream Saver VIP


Photo via Rukes.com

Source link

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar
Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views : Ad Clicks : Ad Views :